NOTD: Pixie Dust!

I’ve really been loving those holo flakies, I’ve been using them a lot. This is probably my current favorite application… and it reminds me of pixie dust!

bluepurplepixiedust | by themani-ac

My base here is Zoya Blu, I also sponged on some Zoya Abby and Purity. While it was still tacky, I sprinkled on the holo flakies with a fan brush then pressed them in with my finger. Once that was set, I topped it off with Essie Good to Go.

And that’s it! Such an easy way to jazz up a mani.

Leave a Reply

